Skip To Main Content

School Counseling

 

staff

School Counseling Department staff (from left): Lisa Gentry, Abbey Drost, Nina DeChant, Deb Dalton, Roberta Marcinek, and Leah Kapsalis.

The LHS School Counseling Department welcomes any parent/guardian or student to reach out to us at anytime to schedule an appointment. You can reach your assigned school counselor by phone or email.

DEPT.  PHONE 216-529-4032

Recorded Presentations:

counselingoffice

 

Counselors

Ms. DeChant - All 9th Grade Students
Nina.Dechant@LakewoodCitySchools.org
216-529-4040

Mrs. Drost - Last Names A - D
Abigaile.Drost@LakewoodCitySchools.org
216-529-4141

Mrs. Dalton - Last names F - K
Debra.Dalton@LakewoodCitySchools.org
216-529-4170

Mrs. Marcinek - Last Names L - R
Roberta.Marcinek@LakewoodCitySchools.org
216-529-4272

Mrs. Gentry - Last Names S - Z
Lisa.Gentry@LakewoodCitySchools.org
216-529-4124

Staff

Leah Kapsalis, Secretary
Leah.Kapsalis@LakewoodCitySchools.org
216-529-4032

Follow Us:

Facebook logo
Twitter logo