Skip To Main Content

National Honor Society Members Inducted

National Honor Society Members Inducted


Prior to the induction of new members, NHS President Arabella Spear offered a President's Message, followed by the four remaining NHS officers each speaking on one of the four tenets of the organization: scholarship, leadership, service and character. Vice President Fiona Gjermeni spoke on the topic of service; Treasurer Evie Abderrazza spoke on leadership; Secretary Gift Anya spoke on character; and Sergeant at Arms Jana Evans spoke on scholarship. The guest speaker of the evening was Lakewood High English social studies teacher Austin Sparks. 

Congratulations to all our our new NHS inductees and thank you to the current members for welcoming the newest members and to William Roth for his guidance as the chapter's advisor.

2024 Inductees List

Below: Officers (from left):  Jana Evans, Arabella Spear, Fiona Gjermeni, Evie Abderrazza and Gift Anya.